ESHKS IDENTIFITSEERIJAD

Liis Maisla, tegevusloa nr.1075, Simmi talu, Kivilõppe küla, Viljandi vald, Viljandimaa 69706; liismaisla@gmail.com, tel 56673981

Ester Leuska, tegevusluba 0746, Kernu k, Kernu v, Harjumaa, tel 51988131, loomavetabi@gmail.com

Ingrid Pärg, tegevusloa nr 1010, Teaduse 5-6, Saku 75501, Harjumaa, tel. 55587487

Jüri Hioväin, Parila, 93836 Kaarma vald, Saaremaa, tel. 5109142, e-mail jurik@taluapteek.ee

Joel Jürisson, Olevi talu, 73602 Jäneda, Lehtse vald, Järvamaa, tel. 56457325, e- mail joel.@sonmail.ee

Marian Koplimäe, Koeravere tee 2-3, Viru-Jaagupi küla, Vinni vald, Lääne-Virumaa, tel. 56635747, e-mail mariankoplimäe@mail.com

Kristi- Liis Koppel, Jaagu talu, Nigula küla, 90801 Taebla vald, Läänemaa, tel. 5096725, e- mail jaagutalu@gmail.com

Ulvi Martin, Heimtali, 71102, Pärsti vald, Viljandimaa, tel. 5179179, e- mail ulvi@equigyn.ee

Aive Orgma, Sargvere küla,72602 Paide vald, tel. 56492627, e-mail aiveorgma@hotmail.com

Aili Ruul,Kõrre 18, 10319, Tallinn, tel. 5010709, e- mail aili.ruul@mail.ee

Tiit Siiboja, Kaunase 1- 22, 50704 Tartu linn, tel.7486027, 5067241, e- mail tiit.siiboja@wautertrade.ee

Mart Taggel, Pärivere, Are vald, Pärnumaa, tel. 4433663, 5287465, e-mail vanaloomakliinik@hot.ee

Triin Tohver, Sälusilma, Kabila k., 76311 Kernu, Harjumaa, 5186416, e-mail triin.tohver@googlemail.com

Andres Tuvi, elukoht Lehola 6-4, 76603 Keila vald, Harjumaa, tel. 5041323, e- mail ruilakliinik@gmail.com

Jaanika Paalmäe, Mäeotsa t., 90811 Lääne-Nigula vald, Harjumaa, tel. 5548718, e-mail jaanika.paalmae@gmail.com

Piia Vilu, Viljandi Kliinika OÜ, Tallinna 19/21, 71013 Viljandi linn, tel.56206770, e-mail kliinika@hot.ee

Anni Elisabeth Piirfeldt, Kastani 183B-11, 50410 Tartu linn, tel. 53900856, e-mail anni.piirfeldt@gmail.com

Kaja Väärsi, Palupera vald, 67515 Valgamaa Perdo talu Nõuni küla, tel 53474771 e-mail vaarsikaja@gmail.com